Создай анкету
войди через социальную сеть
Обо мне
I'm a very simply and quiet person to live with. I love traveling, sporting and enjoy meeting people. I don't smoke but do not mind people who do being around me. I am cool, pretty laid back and easy going person and like to have a man who is very responsible and understanding. I try to find someone through internet for the first time and think I'll be good luck in it. I have a good heart, I am a romantic woman, loyal, sincere woman. My personality is quiet, stable, introspective, calm, honest.
Anderson Morgan на карте
с Женщиной
в возрасте 41-50 лет
Кого я хочу найти:
i am looking for someone that would be honest, faithful, loyal, straight forward and supportive emotionally and financially, am looking for someone i could share the rest of my life with. someone that would be there for me. ( ) are you the One??, will you be my companion for real??, will you love me for whom i am??, will you be with me till death do us apart??, will you be faithful with me??, can i confide in you???, i want to be sure about the relationship, i have faith that I will meet that special man that God has ordained for me on here and he will be my God sent man from above, i better stop here for now, I hope to hear from you real soon. take care and Lots of Hugs and wet french kisses for you, write me soon. yours sincerely.
Путешествия Работа и карьера Кулинария Бизнес и финансы кино попса классика по настроению блюз горные лыжи Подводное плавание фитнесс хочу быть счастливой любить и быть любимым быть счастливой жить и радоваться жизни счастье встретить свою половинку хочу влюбиться sex любить хочу счастья быть счастливым
Знание языков:
Сексуальные предпочтения
Меня возбуждает:
Интимная обстановка,
Стоны, вздохи,
Ласковые прикосновения,
Нижнее белье,
Сексуальное белье,
Кожаная одежда и аксессуары,