Создай анкету
войди через социальную сеть
Обо мне
My name is Danny Cooper, I work with UNICEF organisation in U.S.A here, Automobile Engineer and Self-Employed.I was born and raised in Germany, berlin but moved here in my tender age..I am half American, half German, my mom was born American and my late father German.when I lost my dad, my mom and I decided to move here to continue life..I was married once but Divorced.I did have a son who died in a war in Iraq 3yrs ago and would love to have kids with the right woman if she want to..I dont smoke..I dont drink, in my free time I enjoy going to the beach, swimming, singing, dancing, reading, writing, traveling, cooking lol am the best cook, camping, fishing, hunting, playing golf, watching movies, listening to good music, hanging out with families. I am looking for the right woman to love and spend the rest of my life with and build a strong family with unity, love and happiness with a wonderful woman.Well about my family I have a wonderful family, a God fearing family that loves me very much and love humanity, because Gods creation is good and perfect.I dont have any brother, am the only child of my late mom and my late dad, I am very close to my grand daughter, I love her, She are everything to me..Family is a very important thing because without family we are nothing and I am a full Catholic.
с Женщиной
в возрасте 41-80 лет
Цель знакомства:
Любовь, отношения,
Брак, создание семьи
Кого я хочу найти:
I am looking for a lover, companion, friend and wife. I am a man with great passion. One that sees his glass half full. My hope is that you are the one. I would like to take it slow and get to know you.I will treat her like a lady and hold her like a woman.
Материальная поддержка:
Не нуждаюсь в спонсоре и не хочу им быть
Знание языков: