Создай анкету
войди через социальную сеть
Обо мне
love conversation, open-mindedness, companionship, and going out for fun, personable, social times. I also thrive on significant amounts of quiet, quiet activities, contemplation, time to really think and feel for myself, away from the intense distractions which surround us. I am probably a rather even mix of introvert/extrovert, leaning at times more in one direction or the other. I am happiest when I'm feeling centered - remembering a greater truth about who we all really are. I am especially happy when physically with my love partner, who also cherishes a life lived/being together! I'm definitely not the 'separate-lives' type nor thrive living 'parallel-lives'. I find that physically sharing most life activities together grows more understanding, closeness, love and intimacy - what I give my time, attention, and presence to becomes my passion! Do you, also, choose your #1 passion focus to be the man and relationship you love? I do enjoy aesthetics: appreciating, being surrounded by beauty. I enjoy homes, antiques, galleries, art, design, style, beauty. I enjoy sharing light-hearted playfulness as well as deep connection, deep conversation - and, beyond words: sharing spirit, mind, heart, body and soul
с Женщиной
в возрасте 41-80 лет
Цель знакомства:
Дружба и общение,
Любовь, отношения,
Брак, создание семьи
Кого я хочу найти:
for a wonderful woman and caring ,loving,romantic,afectionate,t rust,honesty,strong,smiling,che erful
5 см
Волосы на голове:
Знание языков:
self employed
Материальное положение:
Хорошо зарабатываю
Своя квартира
Сексуальные предпочтения
Меня возбуждает:
go camping and love to talk